North East of Scotland Chess League.

Cheif Arbiter Gerald Lobley Contact work 01224 716672 e-mail g.lobley@abdn.ac.uk Secretary Daniel Maxwell email- enigmatist666@hotmail.com Joy Durno email- messrsj.durno@btconnect.com

Bon Accord All Stars

Venue Ferryhill Community Centre

Day Tuesday

Team Captain Alex/Hamish

picohamish@aol.com,

Daniel Maxwell , enigmatist666@hotmail.com,
Adam Bremner, adam.bremner@hotmail.co.uk

Bon Accord Bishops
Venue Ferryhill Community Centre

Day Tuesday

Team Captain Richard Jennings

CAPTAIN: Richard Jennings,
chess email: rjennings365@gmail.com
Second email: candr.jennings@gmail.com,
07552 507400, 01224 322200

OTHERS: Alex Stewart,
kazda@supanet.com, 01569 766888

Ian Grieve, iang1942@btinternet.com

Bon Accord Knights

Venue Ferryhill Community Centre

Day Tuesday

KNIGHTS CAPTAIN: Neil Irving

Neil_Irving2@btinternet.com, 07837 657263

Duncan Harwood, duncan.harwood@dunelm.org.uk, 07779 358317

Ricky Telford, ricky.teford@hotmail.co.uk, 07725 797458

Newmachar

Venue Newmachar Primary School

Day Tuesday

Team Captain Steve Sawaryn

steven.sawaryn@uk.bp, 07776 497245

ALLEGRO CAPTAIN: Joy Durno, messrsj.durno@btconnect.com, 07799 183756, 01651851202

David Burke: davebz1701@gmail.com, 07538 996607

Gerald Lobley: g.lobley@abdn.ac.uk, 01467 643121

Peterhead

Venue Albert Hotel Queen Street

Day Wednesday

Team Captain Chris Rose

The preferred method for contacting Peterhead C.C. is by TEXT.
Mobile: 07405080191
e-mail: acrose@hotmail.co.uk

Malcolm MacMillan Mobile: 07500654067

Stonehaven

Venue Newton Arms

Day Wednesday

Team Captain Bruce Harrold

Tel. home 01569 762728

e-mail
bruceharrold@yahoo.co.uk

Keith Emery,
emery_sheila@hotmail.com, 01569 731189

Teflon Sharks

Venue Ferryhill Community Centre

Day Friday

Team Captain Jeremy Mitchell

Tel. home 07919014438

e-mail
jjmitchell@hotmail.co.uk
Sean Milton,
sean_milton@hotmail.com, 07979 445569, 01224 732159

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player